Tumut Cycle Club

Tumut Cycle Club, NSW.


Cycle Club the following officers were appointed for the ensuing year:-Patron, Mr. W. Naughton; president, Mr. S. Groves; vice-presidents, Messrs. M. Joyce and A. Smith; secretary and treasurer, Mr. G. Gordon; committee, Messrs. H. James, H. Saxby, A. Bates, J. Ibbotson, A. A. Bartholomew, and O. Dowling, Jun. - (Ref- Australian Town and Country Journal (NSW : 1870 - 1907)(about) Previous issue Wednesday 7 January 1903).

This report is submitted in good faith. All endeavours have been made to make all entries authentic and correct. For any corrections and additional valuable information, maps and photos you may have please contact John

To Clubs - To Tumut Index - To HOME PAGE